The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses Jan. 22-28.

• Tyler Shane May to Kristen Amanda McLaughlin.

• Kenneth Lucas Anders to Magen Michele Sparks.

• Casey Pruitt Gibson to Christina Michelle Parker.

• Benjamin George Heath Moran to Kristin Nicole Dobbins.

• Tyler Dewayne Charest to Hali Danielle Harden.

• Kyle Duffield Wagner to Jenna Beth Kirkland.

• Darius Jay McMullen to Anna Nicole Winters Cora.

• Peterson Thermidor to Jovanie Desmarais.

• Thurman Calvis Garrett to Alice Frances Shaneyfelt.

• Jennifer Marie Kirkland to Barbara Sue Barrentine.

• Erik Margarito Aviles Benitez to Mounika Pudota.

• Roberto Guel Cerda to Maria Cristna Olvera.

• Vincent Eugene Key to Ramona Lee Martin.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.