The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses Aug. 12-18.

• Kevin Gwyn Artis to Erin Nicole Bybee.

• Charles Troy McAbee to Hannah Bailey Hardin.

• Mark Nelson Post to Tracy Ann Johnson.

• Jerry Key Reed to Shelby Lynn Logan.

• Wesley Taylor Stinson to Tessa Lane Townson.

• Kahlil Daquan Lindsey Reed to Jada Simone Irene Conley.

• Kevin Douglas Robinson to Sherry Lynn Garner.

• Hassan Uzair Khan to Sarah Beth Burnett.

• David Glenn Martin to Veronica Hope Chaney.

• Michael Freeman Ezell to Connie Latrina Wallace Smith.

• Donald Patrick Collins to Linh Thi Phuong Nguyen.

• Joshua Kenneth Stanley to Megan Nicole Ledbetter.

• Kenneth Leroy Brodbeck to Autumn Raee Brown.

• Terrell Devon Lawson to Martrena Lashe Haley.

• William Roland Cowman to Stacy Mae Hall.

• Francisco Javier Soto Solis to Daisy Zavala.

• Letus Brannen Perry to Leslie Secrest Campbell.

• Eric Nathaniel Haggermaker to Shelby Lynne Rouse.

• Joshua Curtis Tucker to April Nicole Hall.

• Jeffrey Scott Sherwood to Jennifer Leigh Weddington.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.