The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses June 24-30.

• Timothy Allen Sears to Amy Sheranda Crump.

• James Craig Caldwell to Courtney Leigh Poe.

• Jakeise Montiz Smiley to Dominique Lakeshia Prelow.

• Garrett Ray McDaniel to Shiloh Autumn Deanna.

• Patrick Lee Adair to Bridget Nicole Roop.

• Dustin Kyle Christian to Allyson Lynn Holliday.

• Matias Pedro Francisco Tomas to Maria Cristina Lucas Martin.

• Jason Kirby Clark to Trista Lynn Rogers.

• Billy Darin Morgan to Querida Aurora Hernandez.

• Michael Dwight Hatfield to Penny Leigh Boger.

• Terry Quin Lynch to Vicki Altricia Burks.

• Marcus Wayne Smiley to Andrea Destin Malone.

• Cody Jacob Tucker to Alexandra Kay Smith.

• Marcus Montrell Taylor to Destiny Leechelle Smith.

• Austin Tanner Strain to Taylor Marie Sparks.

• Alex Cameron Traynom to Ella Grace Blalock.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.