The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses May 12-18.

• Stephen Michael Cox to Lisa Renee Chapman.

• James Robert Poss to Selina Rose Kelley.

• Derrick Thomas Sears to Jessica Shanika Shackelford.

• James Alan Winchester to Alicia Theresa Faiella.

• Rhett Hartwell Tucker to Lauren Elizabeth Frederick.

• David Justin Westbrooks to Katlin Marie Gates.

• Matthew Blake Barrera to Deborah Cheyanne Callahan.

• Cory Gage Scruggs to Whitney Cierra Cato.

• Sergio Uribe Sanchez to Ana Gloria Moreno.

• Sean Spencer Cottingham to Abbey Elizabeth Vest.

• Freddie Louis Anderson to Linda Sue Walker.

• Ryan Christopher Dutton to Natalie Alexandra Little.

• David Alexander to Janie Nicole Bennefield.

• Robert Leon Hall to Saundra Christine Brooker.

• Gary Eugene Miller to Judith Dian Crowden.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.