The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses Oct. 9-15.

• Ryan Austin Michael to Kayla Elizabeth Carter.

• Brandon Keith Speegle to Hayden Colbi Larrynn Crow.

• Nicholas Allen Duff to Candi Nicholle Price.

• Robbie Edwin Vinson to Victoria Marie Rogers.

• Daniel Thomas Lane to Kristin Lea Simpson.

• Pearc Jacolbi Preston to Candice Victoria Baker.

• Jake Michael Cowart to Mary Taylor Wright.

• Tyler Duane Paul Todd to Ann Leslie Smith.

• Shane Rust to Stacie Elaine Stewart.

• Jonathan Elias Aguirre to Victoria Dawn Graham.

• Barrett Clay Terry to Taylor Christina Harris.

• Desmond Deshawn Cook to Jawanna Unique Jackson.

• Charles Inman Yarbrough to Paula Taylor McManus.

• Jeffery Lamario Snead to Darkena Montesa Peebles.

• Cory Thomas Judge to Lakken Elizabeth Wood.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.