The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses Dec. 28-Jan. 1.

• Marquinn Jonte Birgans to Jessica Brittany Davis.

• Wade James Edwards to Amanda Beth Burrell.

• Benjamin Mathew Allen to Heather Denise Alexander.

• Clayton Thomas Brown to Hannah Marguerite Parks.

• Paul Michael Walker to Debra Kay Johnson.

• Tyler Houston Norris to Emily Lee Ownby.

• Michael Dalton Green to Heather Nicole Rose.

• Darrius Deon Randolph to Morgan Nicole Swindoll.

• Larry Scott to Alisa Gay Harris.

• Dawson Clain Foust to Hailey Elizabeth Crumbley.

• Noah Lewis Barron to Courtney Nicole Felipe.

• Katherine Emily Cheatham to Hayden Andrew Williams.

• Brandon Lee Nappier to Miranda Dawn Nappier.

• Michael Tyler Hughes to Bari Ann Payne.

• Derix Levon Eaton to Kelli Lasha Swain.

• Daniel Jeremiah Smallwood to Miranda Erin Garrison.

• Ricardo Alexis Avalos-Silva to Michelle Isidoro-Crisantes.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.