The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses May 26-June 1.

• Joshua Dewayne King to Ashley Maria Allen.

• Demetric Obrian Rogers to Latasha Michelle Bledsoe.

• Anthony Scott Fowler to Gracie Elizabeth Jones.

• Romorious William to Courtney Alexandria Dillard.

• Julio Juan Manuel to Catarina Francisco Jose.

• Jackson Preuitt White to Sarah Elizabeth Hyche.

• Jordan Joshua Treece Steel to Whitney Brooke Corbin.

• Joseph Wayne Miller to Stephanie Faith Smith.

• Robbie Calvin Trousdale to Carrie Leighann Ward.

• Celese Lashay Sharbutt to Heather Leann Whitt.

• Aaron Lee Logan to Emily Carroll Williams.

• Austin Thomas Powers to Jordan Mackenzie Speegle.

• Prince Asirifi to Johnifer Deshawn Jones.

• John Bradley Hatcher to Ashley Lynn Short.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.