The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses March 31-April 6.

• Telefor Hernandez Vargas to Sarahi Duran Munguia.

• Scott Gregory Shirley to April Eileen Pendegraph.

• Jacob Douglas McPherson to Mattie Conn Phillips.

• Justin Brandon James to Jennifer Lynn Carmack.

• Tony Randall Royster to Bethany Paige Garcia.

• Dustin Cody White to Leigha Collette Haywood.

• Jared Lee Appleton to Kennady Elizabeth McBay.

• Kantrell Lashawn Caudle to Victoria Michelle Mendoza.

• Alex C. Thompson to Shonda Desiree Tucker.

• Michael Alan Runkel to Olivia Dell Vann.

• Cody James Boyd to Tiffany Chyann Rose Stout.

• Charles Cooper Palek to Amber Lynn Butler.

• Shanna Lynn White to Patricia Renay Romero.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.