The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses July 13-19.

• John Thomas Bretherick to Crystal Leann Landrum.

• Jimmy Leon Harris to Kitola Lizette Owens.

• Zachary Ryan Roberts to Anna Belle Sharp.

• Stanley David Woods to Teresa Cheryl Steel.

• Joshua Charles Lowe to Megan Nichole Sipe.

• Hal Montie Parvin to Sharon Rita Goe.

• Jeffrey Eugene Shockey to Lisa Michelle Burnett.

• Jessie Cox Dover to Madison Noel Mack.

• Jacob Colburn Netherton to Molly Kay Mayfield.

• Michael Edward Tucker to Christie Leann Norton.

• Jesus Trujillo Sanchez to Miriam Lisseth Coyoy Bamaca.

• Keith Lamar Suarez to Lavina E. Yoder.

• Richard John Ryan to Kelly Ann Ryan.

• Josue Santiago Martinez to Joana Cruz Hernandez.

• Nicholas Bruce Flannagin to Amy Lauren Hogan Byrd.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.