The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses June 19-25.

• Matthew Wayne Wacker, of Decatur, to Madisson Taylor Bodenmann, of Decatur.

• Billy Wayne Collins, of Hartselle, to Samantha Shanice Miley, of Hartselle.

• Beau Cody Curbow, of Baileyton, to Clarissa Jean Greenleaf, of Lacey's Spring.

• Brett Wade Taylor, of Athens, to Leigh Anna Boggs, of Athens.

• Richard Edward Ricks, of Danville, to Mary Shannon Bingham, of Danville.

• Earl Sherrill, of Decatur, to Stephanie Ann Smith, of Decatur.

• James Randy Barton, of Decatur, to Pamela Kay Barton, of Decatur.

• Lucas Wayne Phillips, of Trinity, to Adrianna Denice Lowry, of Trinity.

• Esteban Lopez Mendez, of Decatur, to Daisy Hernandez-Gonzalez, of Decatur.

• Rory Lee Thomas, of Decatur, to Laura Diane Boykin, of Decatur.

• Alan Javier Vega Nunez, of Decatur, to Vanessa Nieto, of Decatur.

• Marcos Martin Alonzo, of Russellville, to Cristina Ortiz Gutierrez, of Russellville.

• Rickey Don Terry, of Trinity, to Payton Nicole Boyd, of Trinity.

• Eric Nathaniel Gilbreath, of Hartselle, to Melissa Anne Bombard, of Hartselle.

• James Edward Hager, of Decatur, to Krys Holly Mar Butil Piamonte, of Decatur.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.