The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses April 29-May 5.

• Bayley Cole Jackson to Paris Lei Stratton.

• Patrick Dehn Curwen to Brittany Lenn Woodby.

• Timothy Joseph Romine to Regan Mackenzie Burcham.

• Kevin Neal Dunn to Ashley Marie Freeman.

• Michael Anthony Bray to Maegen Caroline Holloway.

• Donald Deering Chapman to Crystal Marie Jackson.

• Veron Ray Dunkling to Sabrina Lynn Jones.

• Christopher Neal Cathers to Amanda Lee Peden.

• Tony Dewayne Cobb to Brandie Nicole Stewart.

• Christopher Brett Scott to Kyle Lee Reed Bailey.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.