The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses July 8-14.

• Bryan Jacob Payton to Kimberly Michelle Barnett.

• Jon Mitchell Ford to Lizelle Carla Botha.

• William Wayne Stone to Miriaha Ashley Graydon.

• George Andrew Pope to Nina Marie Hargrove.

• Jonathan Marques Miller to Megan Marie Hill.

• Jock Bo Riley to Katelyn Grace Key.

• Mario Lamar Taylor to Letigra Sade Ricks.

• Luke Denson Hinkle to Morgan Taylor Morrow.

• Gavin Peyton Reid to Autumn Bethany Rogers.

• Joshua Wayne Teague to Leslie Yamilette Santa Olalla.

• Zachery Steven Brakfield to Monica Earlene Goodwin.

• Austin Blake Beasley to Haley Brooke Heaton.

• Allen Roy Steinbach to Margie Jeanette Clem.

• David Tyler Brakefield to Cassidy Ruth Blackmon.

• Jesus Alonso Flores Villareal to Kayla Ann Wells.

• Johnnie Nicholas Reid to Audriana Rose Wilbanks.

• Loyd Allen Hart to Kay Frances Mesa.

• Roger Dale Cobb to Alisa Richelle Holt.

• Dwight Wood Conway to Jonna Dean Jeffries.

• Timothy Dylan Bargas to Brieanna Michelle Patterson.

• Stanley Wayne Weaver to Dena Yoder.

• Jesse Eugene Ward to Belinda Kay Earls.

• Shawney Lavender Wynn to Jowharah Rasheedah Gray.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.