The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses Oct. 7-13.

• Megan Abigail Smith to Ambur Rene Wilson.

• Maurice Cortez Jones to Tara Parrish.

• Juniorus Bayron Scruggs to Anna Claire Pike.

• Jared Kendal Callahan to Haley Carol Brechtel.

• Robert William Hunter Hill to Alexis Ruby Raejean Casteel.

• Ricky Dewayne Adams to Christie Burgess.

• Tyler Lee Jones to Rachel Nichole Davis.

• Casey Ryan Totora to Michelle Leigh Flood.

• Timothy Adam Webb to Sommer Lewis Fowler.

• Robert Chase Couch to Chloe Rachel Holmes.

• Taylor Andrew Stinnett to Kaylee Nicole McKissack.

• Gordon Lynn Slocum to Dora May Miles.

• Dylan Franklin Pate to Courtney Samantha Miller.

• Alex Newell Higginbotham to Charlotte Madison Clark.

• Brian Nelson Dutton to Bethany Turner Wilborn.

• Donald Adam Ferguson to Galina Alekseeva.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.