The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses Aug. 5-10.

• Keith Vincent Alred to Kimberly Leeann Hayes.

• Erich Paul Klimiuk to Marisol Orihuela.

• Tony Jay Padgett to Courtney Noel Congo.

• Thomas Lee Oliver to Melissa Emma Leah Laster.

• Austin John Gibson to Emily Virginia Light.

• Derotus Qauintezs Nash to Rhonda Denise Swoopes.

• James Franklyn Vinson to Melisa Raquel Holmes.

• Haden Todd Holmes to Ally Todd Hubbard.

• Jason McCoy Sledge to Yalanda Mason.

• Christopher Blake Young to Kendra Latrice Morris.

• Jason Christopher Gerardo to Karen Stewart Hamilton.

• James Patrick Aylward to Maria Deinir Aucoin.

• Ronnie Dale Egnew to Jennifer Rene Beaver.

• Robert Grantland Tidwell to Ella Frances Cauthen.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.