The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses March 30-April 5.

• Markendrick Deshaun to Selena Ann McGee.

• Kevin Douglas Kent to Jennifer Michele Nelson.

• Adam Gabir Ibra to Armani Janay Smith.

• David Kyle Boroughs to Lindsey Janesse Vinzant.

• Rene Ramirez Quebrado to Marisol Cruz Urioste.

• J. Valentin Mata Aguilera to Karen Guadalupe Roman Silva.

• Keith Tyler Smith to Brylee Kamryn Stanley.

• Gary Stewart Rhodes to Lucinda Anne Wales.

• Lohren Adam Marcum to Courtney Sykes Webster.

• Jesus Bello Palma to Kayla Leshea Wilson.

• Cody Douglas Clines to Karley Samantha Young.

• Victor Maleke Villasenor to Victoria Shabrey Vaughn.

• Tyler Dale Wallace to Alex Andrea Pinter.

• Armadeus Devon Polk to Amy Beth Hale.

• Drew Langston Cooke to Ericka Leigh Kelley.

• Alexander Jefferson Nickles to Hailey Lynn Bunney.

• Lyle Nash Stokes to Madison Christine Casey.

• Daniel Wayne Seibert to Haley Nicole Copeland.

• William Tyler Holcomb to Erin Lynn Dobbs.

• Brandon Lee Riley to Rebecca Leann Barber.

• Joshaua Randall Curtis to Ashley Lynn Barr.

• Brian Scott Zanda to Rachel Lyn Bomar.

• Nicholas James Barton to Mary Ashley Liles.

• Andrew Martin Harris to Kristina Brooke McMahan.

• Philip Charles Ball to Misty Dawn Ponte.

• Jonathon Lee Elden Proffitt to Jenna Danelle Piller.

• Tommy Quinterry Thomas to Murnique Isis Brown.

• Brian Edward Hall to Chelsie Angela Eren Smith.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.