The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses Nov. 13-19.

• Caleb Nathaniel Lane Foster to Ashley Brooke Kirby.

• Zachary Walker Murphy to Diana Marie Rogers.

• Mark Siniard to Rene Nethery Siniard.

• Clayton Henry Campbell to Angela Carver Shaver.

• Christopher Larry Miller to Mary Ellen Ferguson.

• Garrett Steven Bailey to Paige Nicole Mayer.

• Landon Dale Adams to Charissa Lee Smith.

• Charles Tuck Wilson to Samantha Jo Thompson.

• Joseph Scott Haynes to Robin Lynne Steenson.

• Terry Lynn Hunter to Robbie Mechelle Borden.

• Charles Thomas Woods to Lynda Carol Nichols.

• Jacob Nathaniel Lee Cockrell to Kimberly Claire Redler.

• Michael Shane Gower to Lora Hillary Heflin.

• Johnathan James Metzger to Jacqueline Faye Hughes.

• Darryl Lynn Hall to Trashell Lashawn Wiley.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.