The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses Oct. 30-Nov. 5.

• Coltan Lance Flannagin to Kristan Lynn Brooks.

• Stevie Brianna Bruce to Kayla Lachelle Hayes.

• Steven Harold Hunt to Jennifer Dawn Metz.

• Darek Allen Wiggins to Elizabeth Keller Hofammann.

• David Allan Mains to Angela Kayla Rutherford.

• Chancelor De McGuire to Shana Greene.

• Bradley Keith Tucker to Elizabeth Lena Wilson.

• William Kobi Mears to Laura Ashley Smith.

• Caleb Michael Wozniak to Kayley Aileen Hartselle.

• Timothy Boyd Robbins to Kelly Marie Chism.

• Jake Colby Higdon to Kaitlyn Rae Roberts.

• Michael Ray Morris to Judy Ann Rueth.

• Barclay Way Woodward to Diana Holland Howard.

• David Aaron Howard to Haley McKenzie League.

• Jimmy Steve Mitchell to Bridget Michelle Mitchell.

• Carl Ryan Prewitt to Georgina Michelle Saucedo.

• Adrain Bernard Garner to Keyonna Latrelle Birdsong.

• Samuel Paul Middendorf to Alexa Lee Jordan Bodley.

• Anthony K. Feigenblatt to Shannon R. Tazelaar.

• James Quenton Hill to Jessica Shawnte White.

• Daquan Lashawn Langford to Alyveya Karlik Banks.

• Jorge Gomez Hernandez to Neyvi Hernandez Jimenez.

• James A. Odom to Jennifer W. Russell.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.