The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses Feb. 26-March 3.

• Darius Deshawn Teague to Lorie Katylin Lorance.

• Deondre Marquis Dancy to Janey Nicole Malone.

• Brian Todd Buckner to Jennifer Angelina Rocks.

• Landon Trent Stephens to Jennifer Nicole Schroeder.

• Lance Destin Campbell to Hannah Marie Ford.

• Ricardo Montalban Lopez to Yvonne Montalban.

• Curtis Ray Blanchard to Kristyn Leanne Towers.

• Caleb Aaron Screws to Tiffany Hardwick Watson.

• Nicholas Tyler Smith to Kellee Nicole Stiles.

• Leelyn Blake Sheffield to Kayla May Hogan.

• Jim Mack Jones III to Lasaadia Louise Hubbard.

• Zachary Jacob McMullen to Leslie Anne Moore.

• Jimmy Carl Greene to Sandra Darlene Myers.

• Kristian Todd Anthony to Morgan Grace Alexander.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.