The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses Dec. 29-Jan. 4.

• Gregory Oneal Scruggs to Gloria Hill.

• Dustin James Morgan to Molly Ann Tucker.

• Kenneth Dwayne Whitten to Vickie Anderson Uffenorde.

• Tom Lynn Goodman to Kendra Love Veal.

• Keith Leo Wilson to Lori Lynn Wilson.

• Chad Baron Bryant to Vanessa Diane Turner.

• Gregory Lynn Holland to Tammy Jean Palmer.

• Jacob Simon Pollack to Cary Josephine Thornton.

• Toney Anthony Taylor to Tonia Marquita Garrett.

• Kody Wayne Vest to Ashley Brook Mize.

• Austin Kyle Vincent to Nicayla Alexandria Bush.

• Gary Dwayne Durbin to Jennifer Monroe Jones.

• Michael Tyler Brantley to Hannah Victoria Terry.

• Adrian Flores Ceron to Daniela Mendez Saldana.

• Thomas Lee Orr to Aurora Dionne Cunningham.

• Jeffrey Paul Davis to Paula Ann Lovell.

• Charles Henry Gilbow to Sarah Nicole Miull.

• Randy Don Shelton to Jessica Lynn Tidwell.

• Adam Dewayne Bolling to Amy Elizabeth Watson.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.