The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses Dec. 16-18.

• Juan Diaz to Ashliegh Virgilia Sierra.

• Lane Roberts Anders to Sarah Ellen Battles.

• Johnny Mack Wilborn to Tammy Nicole Scott.

• Keila Marie Hamlin to Shannon Nicole Smith.

• Richard Daniel Shane Todd to Michelle Kay Sulentich.

• Joshua Tyler Cameron to Makayla Dawn Swanson.

• Fred Harvey Morshauser to Tommie Jo Woods.

• Ryley Lukas Aaron Mason to Margaret Elizabeth Yambrek.

• Marcus Tyler Eddy to Whitney Brooke Eddy.

• Bradley Jonathan Evans to Jennie Lee Martin.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.