The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses July 7-13.

• Jerry Bruce Young to Cynthia Burleson Dill.

• Jonathan Rather Holmes to Alyson Carisa Presto.

• Randall Lamont Scott to Kelly Diane Scott.

• Brandon Scott Elkins to Hillary Jade Michelle Thompson.

• Brandi Lee Blanton to Macey Erin Knight.

• Jerry Buck Anders to Didi Richelle Miller.

• Danny David Gerald Todd to Emaley Kirstyn Thomas.

• Jared Albert Dear to Kristine Elizabeth Tudor.

• Zachary Aaron Betancouart to Brylee Adyson Dutton.

• Dustin Keith Wiley to Ashley Danielle Bradford.

• Heath Alan Waldrop to Genie Bailey Brewer.

• Gregory Dale Dawson to Melissa Carolyn Friend.

• Cody Jordan Brown to Marissa Faye Johnson.

• Charles Fate Cogburn to Bernice Louise Fischer.

• Hayden Alexander Smith to Cori Elaine Weems.

• Samuel David Elmore to Tamela Jan Morris.

• Frank Rocco Pulice to Sandra McCollum Bowers.

• Joshua Ephesian Crook to Jordan Caitlin Kent.

• Jonathan Patrick Newsom to Gina Lee Ann Hooper.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.