The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses Aug. 10-16.

• Joseph Robert Reid to Patricia Ann Copeland.

• Luke Graham Elliott to Ashlyn Diane George.

• Paul Jason Agner to Kelly Renae Johnson.

• Justin Sanchez Wilhite to Crysten Cheyenne Looney.

• David Joseph Tillery to Sandra Norma McCartney.

• Sergio Achotla Chavando to Janeth Torres Silva.

• Joseph Allen Schley to Amber Shae Warman.

• Colton Chase Henderson to Amy Lynne Spears.

• Zachary Britton Hobbs to Montana Marie Ryan.

• Dylan John Messere to Kaliga Renee Payton Rice.

• Andrew Jason Hill to Jenna Paige Jones.

• Benny Lee Dudley to Lori Livingston Henson.

• Graham Boyd Clark to Kathriel Maryeglee Finley.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.