The Morgan County probate office issued the following marriage licenses July 15-21.

• Brian Andrew Parker to Alison Hope Kent.

• Jesse Lee Baker to Claire Cecile Montgomery.

• Timothy Edward Dailey to Alainah Victoria Sullivan.

• Rebecca Ann Ray to Sarah Lyn Harrison.

• Tyler Barron Burdeshaw to Alaina Jill Fitzgerald.

• Eric Manwell McLemore to Angela Nichole Ayers.

• Charlmers David Smith to Jonetha Aliska Hampton.

• Christopher Rex Phillips to Angela Michelle Hughes.

• Bradyn Aren Lee Kilpatrick to Jordan Leigh Latham.

• Guillermo Aguilar to Yanisleydis Rodriguez.

• Julian Lara to Selene Paola Sanchez.

• Christopher O'Brien Smith to Wanda Faye Griffin.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.